Niederthai im WinterStuibenfall im SommerLanglaufen in NiederthaiGreifvogelpark Umhausen
direct booking is worth it!

Niederthai

Peace and pure nature

Niederthai is the perfect holiday destination if you are looking for a quiet and family-friendly environment right in the mountains. Whether winter or summer – here you will find your place of rest and are very close to the nature of the Ötztal Alps. Many excursion destinations can be reached in a few minutes by car.
 

Winter holiday in the mountains

The Niederthai ski area is ideal for families and beginners. From December to April, optimal conditions prevail on the 3 drag lifts and a total of 4 kilometres of slopes. In the ski school and the ski kindergarten, the little ones are introduced to skiing away from the hustle and bustle.
If you feel like more action, the ski areas in Hochoetz, Sölden and Obergurgl-Hochgurgl can be easily reached by ski bus.
Cross-country skiing enthusiasts are also in good hands in Niederthai. Cross-country skiing, cross-country or biathlon can be enjoyed at 31 km.
We are a Niederthai Card partner company and therefore all winter activities are included!

 

Summer in the Ötztal

Niederthai is a great starting point for hiking lovers and mountaineers. Already at an altitude of 1,550 metres, you can quickly climb the surrounding peaks and enjoy a breathtaking view of the Ötztal Alps. The Urkraft-Umhausen is particularly suitable for families. These include the Umhausen natural bathing lake, the Ötzi village, the bird of prey park and the Stuibenfall – great excursion destinations for young and old.

Niederthai Card
All winter activities in Niederthai included!
Aqua Dome Partner
Get 10% discount on your admission tickets to the AQUA DOME thermal baths in Längenfeld.

Contact

Apart Auszeit
Sabrina Scheiber
Niederthai 72
6441 Umhausen

Niederthai im WinterStuibenfall im SommerLanglaufen in NiederthaiGreifvogelpark Umhausen
direkt buchen lohnt sich!

Niederthai

Ruhe und Natur pur

Niederthai ist der perfekte Urlaubsort, wenn sie auf der Suche nach einer ruhigen und familienfreundlichen Umgebung direkt in den Bergen sind. Ob Winter oder Sommer - hier finden Sie Ihren Ruhepol und sind der Natur der Ötztaler Alpen ganz nah. Viele Ausflugsziele sind in wenigen Fahrminuten erreichbar.
 

Winterurlaub in den Bergen

Das Skigebiet Niederthai ist ideal für Familien und Anfänger. Auf den 3 Schleppliften und den insgesamt 4 Pistenkilometern herrschen von Dezember bis April optimale Bedingungen. In der Skischule und dem Skikindergarten wird den Kleinsten abseits des großen Trubels das Skifahren näher gebracht.
Wenn Sie doch mal Lust auf mehr Action verspüren, sind die Skigebiete in Hochoetz, Sölden und Obergurgl-Hochgurgl bequem mit dem Skibus zu erreichen.
Auch Langlauf-Liebhaber sind in Niederthai bestens aufgehoben. Auf 31 km können Sie Langlaufen, Cross-Country oder Biathlon ausüben.
Wir sind ein Niederthai Card Partner-Betrieb und somit sind sämtliche Winteraktivitäten bei uns inklusive!
 

Sommer im Ötztal

Niederthai ist ein super Ausgangspunkt für Wanderliebhaber und Bergsteiger. Schon auf 1.550 Höhenmetern gelegen, können Sie die umliegenden Gipfel rasch besteigen und oben angekommen eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Ötztaler Alpen genießen. Für Familien eignet sich besonders die Urkraft-Umhausen. Dazu zählen der Naturbadesee Umhausen, das Ötzi Dorf, der Greifvogelpark und der Stuibenfall - tolle Ausflugsziele für Groß und Klein.

Niederthai Card
Alle Winteraktivitäten in Niederthai inklusive!
Aqua Dome Partner
Erhalten Sie 10% Ermäßigung auf Ihre Eintrittskarten in die Therme AQUA DOME in Längenfeld.

Kontakt

Apart Auszeit
Sabrina Falkner
Niederthai 72
6441 Umhausen